1121 N Highway 175 Seagoville, TX 75159  Local: (972) 287-5264
Customer Reviews
WHITE'S FLORIST
Local Seagoville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

So great to work with I have already left a reviewon the web site.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

A+ service! Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The pink roses arrangement was very pretty, delivered on time and reasonably priced.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live and work in San Antonio. I ordered these flowers from your website for my boss's father. You never almost never get what you see in the picture - not with your shop. They were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

As usual, you guys nailed it, and with short notice! My mom loved her Birthday Cake flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always a beautiful arrangement that brought to my Mothers face great job. Thank you Garry Sanders
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was out of state and ordered these to be at home when my wife and I returned. She was very surprised and happy about the arrangement that she received. Thank you for making our return from our anniversary vacation extra special!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy, the girl I talked to was very nice and the flowers looked exactly as pictured. I would use them again for sure.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mother-in law had a death in the family, one of her dogs passed. I found White's on line, placed an order late on the evening we got the news. The flowers got to her the next day by 9 am. It meant a lot to her and us. Thank you for the speedy service!!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering process and communication was nice. The arrangement seemed much smaller then the one pictured.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service was great. There was a mix up on the delivery date, and instead of canceling the order, they got in touch with me to clarify before just dropping my order.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much. These flowers were beautiful and still are beautiful. my husband died two years ago and our 43 anniversary was Aug 18. My daughter is so thoughtful and caring. So she wanted me to smile. I smile every time I walk by them. They are so beautiful. Yall are very good at your work. I use to work at American National Bank in Seagoville. I considered yall as my friends. Thanks Audrey Collins
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers for a funeral. The arrangement was gorgeous. Fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Flower Delivery To Seagoville, TX
See Delivery Areas